Providing Backdrop Rentals and Theatrical Equipment and Supplies

Get the Color Catalog!
We are proud to announce the release of our new, all color, backdrop catalog, version 4.11.
Request for Quote

In the Store

Shopping Cart


Searching for
Stage & Studio Lamps?
We stock many of the
"Hard to Find" ones too!

Contact Information

To prevent spam, we have removed the links from the email addresses below.
Simply copy and paste the address into your email program.
    • Address

    • Schell Scenic Studio, Inc.
      841 South Front Street
      Columbus, OH. 43206-2501
      USA

    • Telephone

    • Voice: (614) 444-9550
      Fax: (614) 444-9554
    • Business Hours

    • Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm EST
      Sat: 9:00 am - 12:00 Noon *

      * Closed Saturdays from Memorial Day
      to Labor Day.
      --- We really enjoy our summers.
    • E-Mail

    • Customer Service:
      Info@schellscenic.com

      Rentals Availability: Rentals@schellscenic.com

      Sales & Supplies:
      Sales@schellscenic.com

      To Serve You Better:
      All emails must include your full contact Info including phone numbers.

    • Departments

      Phil Schell
      CEO/Sales/Purchasing
      (Phil@schellscenic.com)


      Rick Redfern
      Operations Manager
      (Rick@schellscenic.com)


      Curtis "Nitz" Brown
      Rentals/Shipping
      (Curtis@schellscenic.com)


      Robert Groh
      Digital Studio/Web Support
      (Robert@schellscenic.com)


      Lance Jones
      Administrative/Facilities Management
      (Lance@schellscenic.com)


      Don Burkey
      IT/Computer Network
      (Don@schellscenic.com)


    • Payment Arrangements

    We accept electronic payments thru PayPal using (payments@schellscenic.com).
    Please include a contact phone number along with a quote or invoice number in your message, or please check Http://www.schellscenic.com/support/forms/ for credit card authorization forms and other useful forms. We look forward to serving you.
    • Graphics Services Links

      To send us artwork for "Custom Gobos" (customgobos@schellscenic.com)
      To send us CAD files please contact us for an FTP link (digitalstudio@schellscenic.com)
      To send us artwork for Digital Printing, Signs & Banners, please contact us for an FTP link (digitalstudio@schellscenic.com)
Please note: The email addresses provided above are for general information only.
If you wish to place an order with us, please call us at (614) 444-9550.
Orders sent through email will not be guaranteed.
We look forward to serving you.
If you have any questions, please contact us.